Brightwater Condos & Townhomes Mississauga | Waterfront Development

Current Development Applications in Mississauga

Rezonings, Official Plan Amendments and subdivisions 

Link for contact info:  Mayor and City Councillors for each Ward 

Link for:  All City of Mississauga Active Development Applications

City of Mississauga Ward Boundaries 

Ward 1 -  Lakeview, Port Credit, Mineola and part of Dixie

Ward 2 - Sheridan Homelands, Park Royal, Lorne Park and Clarkson

Ward 3 - Rathwood, Applewood and part of Dixie and the Airport 

Ward 4 - Mississauga Valley, City Centre / Downtown Core, Uptown, Hurontario and parts of Credview

Ward 5 - Malton, Northeast, Airport Corporate, Gateway and Part of Hurontario and Uptown

Ward 6 - Mavis-Erindale and parts of East Credit, Credview and Erindale

Ward 7 - Cooksville, Fairview and part of Erindale, City Centre and Dixie

Ward 8 - Erin Mills, Western Business Park and Part of Central Erin Mills, Churchill Meadows and Sheridan

Ward 9 - Meadowvale and Part of Central Erin Mills and Meadowvale Business Park

Ward 10 - Lisgar and part of Churchill Meadows and Ninth LIne

Ward 11 - Meadowvale Village, Streetsville and Part of Meadowvale Business Park and Central Erin Mills 

Connect with Linda Pinizzotto Real Estate Group

41 years of Experience Selling Real Estate with honesty, integrity and compassion