Lakeview Revitalization City of Mississauga | Inspiration Waterfront Development

Current Development Applications in Mississauga

Rezonings, Official Plan Amendments and subdivisions 

Link for contact info:  Mayor and City Councillors for each Ward 

Link for:  All City of Mississauga Active Development Applications

City of Mississauga Ward Boundaries 

Ward 1 -  Lakeview, Port Credit, Mineola and part of Dixie

Ward 2 - Sheridan Homelands, Park Royal, Lorne Park and Clarkson

Ward 3 - Rathwood, Applewood and part of Dixie and the Airport 

Ward 4 - Mississauga Valley, City Centre / Downtown Core, Uptown, Hurontario and parts of Credview

Ward 5 - Malton, Northeast, Airport Corporate, Gateway and Part of Hurontario and Uptown

Ward 6 - Mavis-Erindale and parts of East Credit, Credview and Erindale

Ward 7 - Cooksville, Fairview and part of Erindale, City Centre and Dixie

Ward 8 - Erin Mills, Western Business Park and Part of Central Erin Mills, Churchill Meadows and Sheridan

Ward 9 - Meadowvale and Part of Central Erin Mills and Meadowvale Business Park

Ward 10 - Lisgar and part of Churchill Meadows and Ninth LIne

Ward 11 - Meadowvale Village, Streetsville and Part of Meadowvale Business Park and Central Erin Mills 

Free Home Evaluation

41 years of Experience Selling Real Estate with honesty, integrity and compassion