Current Development Applications in Mississauga

Rezonings, Official Plan Amendments and subdivisions 

Welcome to my website.  This page has been designed to assist you with learning more about our future here in Mississauga.  There are numerous rezoning, office plan amendments and future subdivisions and many times we do not know about it until we see an article titled "Ground Breaking Ceremony".   Struggling through the city websites is challenging so maybe this page can keep you enlightened .  

The links below provided direct contact information to our Mayor and Ward Councillors and the various information pages.  The blog strikes some interesting and important information.

If you wish any other links to be added please let us know.   Hope you are doing well, keeping safe and smiling.  Have a wonderful day. 

City of Mississauga Ward Boundaries 

Ward 1 -  Lakeview, Port Credit, Mineola and part of Dixie

Ward 2 - Sheridan Homelands, Park Royal, Lorne Park and Clarkson

Ward 3 - Rathwood, Applewood and part of Dixie and the Airport 

Ward 4 - Mississauga Valley, City Centre / Downtown Core, Uptown, Hurontario and parts of Credview

Ward 5 - Malton, Northeast, Airport Corporate, Gateway and Part of Hurontario and Uptown

Ward 6 - Mavis-Erindale and parts of East Credit, Credview and Erindale

Ward 7 - Cooksville, Fairview and part of Erindale, City Centre and Dixie

Ward 8 - Erin Mills, Western Business Park and Part of Central Erin Mills, Churchill Meadows and Sheridan

Ward 9 - Meadowvale and Part of Central Erin Mills and Meadowvale Business Park

Ward 10 - Lisgar and part of Churchill Meadows and Ninth LIne

Ward 11 - Meadowvale Village, Streetsville and Part of Meadowvale Business Park and Central Erin Mills 

41 years of Experience Selling Real Estate with honesty, integrity and compassion


Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty